Client Care Team

The Telamon Client Care Team (CCT) was established in 2017 with one primary function in mind; to provide ROCKSTAR service to our brokers!

CCT can handle your Billing Questions, Binders, Certificates, Claim Questions, Endorsement Requests, and Registry Requests just to name a few. CCT, led by Team Manager Melissa Nord, handles our broker’s needs in a timely and efficient manner by acting as the “Go-To Resource” for all service-related questions. Their fast and friendly support allows our Account Executives to focus on advocating for your underwriting needs, helping provide the best possible solutions for you and your valued clients.

Through extensive product training, team collaboration, and striving to continuously improve, CCT is your support team that will grow with you!

CONTACT CCT

1-888-349-0659  Ext. 719

Personal lines service inquiries:   PLSupport@telamonins.com

Commercial lines service inquiries:  CLSupport@telamonins.com

 

 

Client Care Team

Annie Monforte

Associate Account Executive, Client Care Teamamonforte@telamonins.com 617-614-1217

Ashlee Berghuys

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teamaberghuys@telamonins.com 617-614-1227

Chelsea White

Support Specialist, Client Care Teamcwhite@telamonins.com 617-614-1251

Connor Powers

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teamcpowers@telamonins.com 617-614-1263

Laura Dellorco

Support Specialist, Client Care Teamldellorco@telamonins.com 617-614-1290

Madison Waldo

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teammwaldo@telamonins.com 617-614-1265

Sarah Armstrong

Support Specialist, Client Care Teamsarmstrong@amplifiedinsurance.com 617-614-1256

Tori Schryver

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teamvschryver@telamonins.com 617-614-1295

Kim Jin

Associate Account Executive, Client Care Teamkjin@telamonins.com
Carrier Appetite Search Application Search