Client Care Team

The Telamon Client Care Team (CCT) was established in 2017 with one primary function in mind; to provide ROCKSTAR service to our brokers!

CCT can handle your Billing Questions, Binders, Certificates, Claim Questions, Endorsement Requests, and Registry Requests just to name a few. CCT, led by team Manager Melissa Nord, handles our broker’s needs in a timely and efficient manner by acting as the “Go-To Resource” for all service-related questions. Their fast and friendly support allows our Account Executives to focus on advocating for your underwriting needs, and helping provide the best possible solutions for you and your valued clients.

Through extensive product training, team collaboration, and striving to continuously improve, CCT is your support team that will grow with you!

CONTACT CCT

1-888-349-0659  Ext. 719

Personal lines service inquiries:   PLSupport@telamonins.com

Commercial lines service inquiries:  CLSupport@telamonins.com

 

 

Client Care Team

Chelsea White

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teamcwhite@telamonins.com 617-614-1251

Madison Waldo

Associate Account Executive, Client Care Teammwaldo@telamonins.com 617-614-1265

Tori Schryver

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teamvschryver@telamonins.com 617-614-1295

Melissa Nord

Client Care Team Managermnord@telamonins.com 617-614-1206

Kelly Glennon

Support Specialist, Client Care Teamkrglennon@telamonins.com 617-614-1267
Carrier Appetite Search Application Search