Claims Assistance & Help Desk

Our In-House Claims Management is a centralized claims processing center that ensures all open claims are monitored, tracked and settled in a timely, efficient, and consistent manner.

With the help of monthly loss run reviews from the insurance companies, Telamon is able to address claims issues immediately, working closely with all parties to achieve a swift resolution.

REPORTING GUIDELINES

Workers’ Compensation Claims:

In order to expedite the claims handling, please call your carrier directly to file first report of injury.

All Other claims:

Contact Help Desk: CLSupport@telamonins.com

 

ADDITIONAL FORMS MAY BE NEEDED…

To ensure that claims are processed with all the necessary information, please fill out the following forms when applicable. Example:

First Report of injury or fatality
MA Crash Report

Click the Application Search button on the bottom of screen to search for additional forms.

 

Please email or fax your completed report to 617-243-7555

Help Desk

Ashlee Berghuys

Associate Account Executiveaberghuys@telamonins.com 617-614-1227

Madison Waldo

Associate Account Manager, Client Care Teammwaldo@telamonins.com 617-614-1265

Annie Monforte

Account Executiveamonforte@telamonins.com 617-614-1217
Field Marketing Team

Ariana Ramos

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT aramos@telamonins.com 617-614-1216

Sarah Castillo

Senior Account Executive - New Business Team Leadscastillo@telamonins.com 617-614-1220

Tricia Ducey

Senior Account Executivetducey@telamonins.com 617-614-1248

Nancy Sleek

Senior Account Executivensleek@telamonins.com 617-614-1207
Carrier Appetite Search Application Search