Telamon Help Desk

Can’t reach your underwriter?
Need a quote?
Need a form?
Need help submitting a claim?
Need a certificate of insurance?
Need Anything?

Call our Help Desk at 1-888-349-0659  and our team will get your questions answered during normal business hours, Mon-Fri 8:30 am – 5:00 pm.

 

Field Marketing Team

Ariana Ramos

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & CARRIER RELATIONSaramos@telamonins.com 617-614-1216

Sarah Castillo

Marketing and Placement Advisorscastillo@telamonins.com 617-614-1220

Tricia Ducey

Wholesale Senior Account Executivetducey@telamonins.com 617-614-1248

Elizabeth Beauchamp

Wholesale Senior Account Executiveeb@telamonins.com 617-614-1223

Colleen Stiriti

Wholesale Senior Account Executivecstiriti@telamonins.com 617-614-1267

Ruth Dowling

Senior Account Executiverdowling@telamonins.com 617-614-1274

Nancy Sleek

Wholesale Senior Account Executivensleek@telamonins.com 617-614-1207
Personal Underwriting Team

Kate Gold

Senior Account Executivekgold@telamonins.com 617-614-1241

Meaghan Caveney

Senior Account Executivemcaveney@telamonins.com 617-614-1252

Sarah McConarty

Account Executivesmcconarty@telamonins.com 617-614-1282
Client Care Team

Ashlee Berghuys

Client Care Teamaberghuys@telamonins.com 617-614-1227

Tori Schryver

Client Care Teamvschryver@telamonins.com 617-614-1295

Madison Waldo

Client Care Teammwaldo@telamonins.com 617-614-1265

Annie Monforte

Client Care Teamamonforte@telamonins.com 617-614-1217

Connor Powers

Client Care Teamcpowers@telamonins.com 617-614-1263
Carrier Appetite Search Application Search