Help Desk

Client Care Team

Ashlee Berghuys

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teamaberghuys@telamonins.com 617-614-1227

Tori Schryver

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teamvschryver@telamonins.com 617-614-1295

Madison Waldo

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teammwaldo@telamonins.com 617-614-1265

Annie Monforte

Associate Account Executive, Client Care Teamamonforte@telamonins.com 617-614-1217

Connor Powers

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teamcpowers@telamonins.com 617-614-1263

Chelsea White

Support Specialist, Client Care Teamcwhite@telamonins.com 617-614-1251

Laura Dellorco

Support Specialist, Client Care Teamldellorco@telamonins.com 617-614-1290

Sarah Armstrong

Support Specialist, Client Care Teamsarmstrong@amplifiedinsurance.com 617-614-1256
Field Marketing Team

Ariana Ramos

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & CARRIER RELATIONSaramos@telamonins.com 617-614-1216

Sarah Castillo

Marketing and Placement Advisorscastillo@telamonins.com 617-614-1220

Tricia Ducey

Wholesale Senior Account Executivetducey@telamonins.com 617-614-1248

Elizabeth Beauchamp

Wholesale Senior Account Executiveeb@telamonins.com 617-614-1223

Colleen Stiriti

Wholesale Senior Account Executivecstiriti@telamonins.com 617-614-1267

Ruth Dowling

Senior Account Executiverdowling@telamonins.com 617-614-1274

Nancy Sleek

Wholesale Senior Account Executivensleek@telamonins.com 617-614-1207
Personal Underwriting Team

Kate Gold

Senior Account Executivekgold@telamonins.com 617-614-1241

Meaghan Caveney

Senior Account Executivemcaveney@telamonins.com 617-614-1252

Sarah McConarty

Account Executivesmcconarty@telamonins.com 617-614-1282
Carrier Appetite Search Application Search