Help Desk

Client Care Team

Ashlee Berghuys

Associate Account Executiveaberghuys@telamonins.com 617-614-1227

Tori Schryver

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teamvschryver@telamonins.com 617-614-1295

Madison Waldo

Associate Account Executive, Client Care Teammwaldo@telamonins.com 617-614-1265

Annie Monforte

Senior Associate Account Executiveamonforte@telamonins.com 617-614-1217
Field Marketing Team

Ariana Ramos

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT aramos@telamonins.com 617-614-1216

Sarah Castillo

Senior Account Executive - New Business Team Leadscastillo@telamonins.com 617-614-1220

Tricia Ducey

Senior Account Executivetducey@telamonins.com 617-614-1248

Nancy Sleek

Senior Account Executivensleek@telamonins.com 617-614-1207
Personal Underwriting Team
Carrier Appetite Search Application Search