About Telamon Insurance

  • Filter By Categories:

Amanda Ferrari

Operations Support Specialist, Client Care Teamaferrari@telamonins.com 617-614-1251

Annie Monforte

Assistant Vice President New Business Team Leadamonforte@telamonins.com 617-614-1217

Ariana Ramos

SVP | Business Developmentaramos@telamonins.com 617-614-1216

Ashlee Berghuys

Account Manageraberghuys@telamonins.com 617-614-1227

Diane Sheedy

Executive Vice Presidentdbsheedy@telamonins.com 617-614-1214

Eileen Driscoll

Senior Support Specialistedriscoll@telamonins.com 617-614-1244

Greg M. Susco

President & Chief Executive Officergsusco@telamonins.com 617-614-1229

Hannah Bleakney

Support Specialist, Client Care TeamHbleakney@telamonins.com 617-614-1209

Jillian Peterson

HR Specialistjpeterson@telamonins.com 617-614-1215

John Snyder

President, Employee Benefits Practicejsnyder@telamonins.com 617-614-1269

Kaleena Murray

Chief Culture Officerkmurray@telamonins.com 617-614-1302

Karen Keady

Accounting & Financekkeady@telamonins.com 617-614-1226

Kelly Glennon

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teamkrglennon@telamonins.com 617-614-1267

Kevin Mallory

VP of Financekmallory@telamonins.com 617-614-1219

Lauren Wiggin

Staff Accountantlwiggin@telamonins.com 617-614-1249

Margaret Bleakney

Associate Account Manager, Client Care Teammbleakney@telamonins.com 617-614-1263

Melissa Nord

Senior Vice President | Client Care Teammnord@telamonins.com 617-614-1206

Michael J. Susco

ChairmanMsusco@telamonins.com 617-614-1210

Nancy Sleek

VP | Renewal Team Leadnsleek@telamonins.com 617-614-1207

Suzanne Jackowski

Director of Middle Market Placementsjackowski@telamonins.com 617-614-1258

Tom Murray

Senior Vice President | Operations, Business Insurancetmurray@telamonins.com 617-614-1261

Tricia Ducey

Senior Account Managertducey@telamonins.com 617-614-1248

Wanda Yee

Administrative Support Specialist, Client Care Teamwyee@telamonins.com 617-614-1259
Carrier Appetite Search Application Search