About Telamon Insurance

  • Filter By Categories:



Annie Monforte

Account Executiveamonforte@telamonins.com 617-614-1217

Ariana Ramos

Senior Vice President | Business Developmentaramos@telamonins.com 617-614-1216

Ashlee Berghuys

Account Manageraberghuys@telamonins.com 617-614-1227

Diane Sheedy

Executive Vice Presidentdbsheedy@telamonins.com 617-614-1214

Eileen Driscoll

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teamedriscoll@telamonins.com 617-614-1244

Greg M. Susco

President & Chief Executive Officergsusco@telamonins.com 617-614-1229

Jillian Peterson

HR Specialistjpeterson@telamonins.com 617-614-1215

John Snyder

President, Employee Benefits Practicejsnyder@telamonins.com 617-614-1269

Kaleena Murray

Chief Culture Officerkmurray@telamonins.com 617-614-1302

Karen Keady

Accounting & Financekkeady@telamonins.com 617-614-1226

Katie Glennon

Marketing and Communications CoordinatorKglennon@telamonins.com 617-614-1262

Kelly Glennon

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teamkrglennon@telamonins.com 617-614-1267

Kevin Mallory

VP of Financekmallory@telamonins.com 617-614-1219

Lauren Wiggin

Staff Accountantlwiggin@telamonins.com 617-614-1249

Lindsay Horwitz

Senior Support Specialist, Client Care Teamlhorwitz@telamonins.com 617-614-1251

Margaret Bleakney

Senior Support Specialist - Client Care Teammbleakney@telamonins.com 617-614-1263

Melissa Nord

Senior Vice President | Client Care Teammnord@telamonins.com 617-614-1206

Michael J. Susco

ChairmanSzczuczki@telamonins.com 617-614-1210

Nancy Sleek

Vice President | Renewal Team Leadnsleek@telamonins.com 617-614-1207

Sarah Castillo

Vice President | New Business Team Leadscastillo@telamonins.com 617-614-1220

Suzanne Jackowski

Director of Middle Market Placementsjackowski@telamonins.com 617-614-1258

Tom Murray

Senior Vice President | Operations, Business Insurancetmurray@telamonins.com 617-614-1261

Tricia Ducey

Senior Account Executivetducey@telamonins.com 617-614-1248

Wanda Yee

Administrative Assistantwyee@telamonins.com 617-614-1259
Carrier Appetite Search Application Search