About Telamon Insurance

  • Filter By Categories:

Annie Monforte

Client Care Teamamonforte@telamonins.com 617-614-1217

Ariana Ramos

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & CARRIER RELATIONSaramos@telamonins.com 617-614-1216

Ashlee Berghuys

Client Care Teamaberghuys@telamonins.com 617-614-1227

Chelsea White

Client Care Teamcwhite@telamonins.com 617-614-1251

Colleen Stiriti

Wholesale Senior Account Executivecstiriti@telamonins.com 617-614-1267

Connor Powers

Client Care Teamcpowers@telamonins.com 617-614-1263

Diane Sheedy

Executive Vice Presidentdbsheedy@telamonins.com 617-614-1214

Eileen Driscoll

Administrative Assistantedriscoll@telamonins.com 617-614-1244

Elizabeth Beauchamp

Wholesale Senior Account Executiveeb@telamonins.com 617-614-1223

Greg M. Susco

President & Chief Operating Officergsusco@telamonins.com 617-614-1229

Jillian Peterson

HR Specialistjpeterson@telamonins.com 617-614-1215

John Snyder

President, Employee Benefits Practicejsnyder@telamonins.com 617-614-1269

Judy Gordon

Wholesale Account Executivejgordon@telamonins.com 617-614-1209

Kaleena Murray

Employee Engagement Specialistkmurray@telamonins.com 617-614-1302

Karen Keady

Accounting & Financekkeady@telamonins.com 617-614-1226

Kate Gold

Senior Account Executivekgold@telamonins.com 617-614-1241

Kevin Mallory

VP of Financekmallory@telamonins.com 617-614-1219

Kim Jin

Client Care Teamkjin@telamonins.com

Lauren Brenner

President, HR Services Practicelbrenner@telamonins.com 617-614-1271

Lauren Wiggin

Staff Accountantlwiggin@telamonins.com 617-614-1249

Luanne Brady

Wholesale Account Executivelbrady@telamonins.com 617-614-1290

Madison Waldo

Client Care Teammwaldo@telamonins.com 617-614-1265

Meaghan Caveney

Senior Account Executivemcaveney@telamonins.com 617-614-1252

Megan Flynn

VP of Retail Operations & Customer Experiencemflynn@telamonins.com 617-614-1273

Melissa Nord

Client Care Team Managermnord@telamonins.com 617-614-1206

Michael J. Susco

Chairman & Chief Executive OfficerSzczuczki@telamonins.com 617-614-1210

Nancy Sleek

Wholesale Senior Account Executivensleek@telamonins.com 617-614-1207

Patrick Connelly

Wholesale Senior Account Executivepconnelly@telamonins.com 617-614-1289

Ruth Dowling

Senior Account Executiverdowling@telamonins.com 617-614-1274

Sarah Castillo

Marketing and Placement Advisorscastillo@telamonins.com 617-614-1220

Sarah McConarty

Account Executivesmcconarty@telamonins.com 617-614-1282

Tori Schryver

Client Care Teamvschryver@telamonins.com 617-614-1295

Tricia Ducey

Wholesale Senior Account Executivetducey@telamonins.com 617-614-1248

Wanda Yee

Administrative Assistantwyee@telamonins.com 617-614-1259

Wendy Csaplar

Account Executivewcsaplar@telamonins.com 617-614-1240

Winston Yee

Administrative Assistantyee@telamonins.com 617-614-1224
Carrier Appetite Search Application Search